The Members’ Board is made up of 21 Councillors representing all political parties and areas of England.

The Board works to promote the interests of district councils, promoting the work that they do in delivering services to local people, and to lobby on behalf of all district councils providing a clear and consistent voice about issues that really matter. The Board is currently chaired by Cllr John Fuller and has three vice chairs, representing all four political groups.

You can see all members of the board below.

Cllr John Fuller
Leader, South Norfolk District Council
Chair of the DCN
Email: jfuller@s-norfolk.gov.uk
Cllr Tom Beattie
Leader, Corby Borough Council
Vice-Chair (Labour Group)
Email: tom.beattie@corby.gov.uk
Cllr Sara Bedford
Leader, Three Rivers District Council
Vice-Chair (Liberal Democrat Group) Email: sara.bedford@threerivers.gov.uk
Cllr Tim Gwilliam
Leader, Forest of Deane District Council
Vice-Chair (Independent Group) Email: Tim.Gwilliam@fdean.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Crane
Leader , Selby District Council
Email: mcrane@selby.gov.uk
Cllr John Clarke
Leader, Gedling Borough Council
Email: cllr.john.clarke@gedling.gov.uk
Cllr Sharon Taylor OBE
Leader, Stevenage Borough Council
Email: sharon.taylor@stevenage.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Fleming
Leader, Sevenoaks District Council
Emil: Cllr.Fleming@sevenoaks.gov.uk
Cllr Isobel Darby
Leader, Chiltern District Council
Email: idcdc@chrisdarby.com
Cllr Bridget Smith
Leader, South Cambridgeshire District Council
Email: Cllr.BridgetSmith@scambs.gov.uk
Cllr Matthew Lee
Leader, South Kesteven District Council
Email: matthew.lee@southkesteven.gov.uk
Cllr John Ward
Leader, Babergh District Council
Email: john.ward@babergh.gov.uk
Cllr Graham Butland
Leader, Braintree District Council
Email: cllr.gbutland@braintree.gov.uk