The Members’ Board is made up of 21 Councillors representing all political parties and areas of England.

The Board works to promote the interests of district councils, promoting the work that they do in delivering services to local people, and to lobby on behalf of all district councils providing a clear and consistent voice about issues that really matter. The Board is currently chaired by Cllr John Fuller and has three vice chairs, representing all four political groups.

You can see all members of the board below.

Cllr John Fuller
Leader, South Norfolk District Council
Chair of the DCN
Email: jfuller@s-norfolk.gov.uk
Cllr Tom Beattie
Leader, Corby Borough Council
Vice-Chair (Labour Group)
Email: tom.beattie@corby.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Smith
Leader, Colchester Borough Council
Vice-Chair (Liberal Democrat Group)
Email: cllr.paul.smith@colchester.gov.uk
Cllr Stuart Selleck
Leader, Elmbridge Borough Council
Vice-Chair (Independent Group)
Email: sselleck@elmbridge.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Diviani
Leader, East Devon District Council
Email: pdiviani@eastdevon.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Crane
Leader , Selby District Council
Email: mcrane@selby.gov.uk
Cllr John Clarke
Leader, Gedling Borough Council
Email: cllr.john.clarke@gedling.gov.uk
Cllr Kevin Beaty
Leader, Eden District Council
Email: Leader@eden.gov.uk
Cllr Ric Pallister
Leader, South Somerset District Council
Email: ric.pallister@southsomerset.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Bowles
Leader, Swale Borough Council
Email: leader@swale.gov.uk
Cllr Roger Blaney
Leader, Newark and Sherwood District Council
Cllr Chris Saint
Leader, Stratford on Avon District Council
Email: chris.saint@stratford-dc.gov.uk
Cllr Lewis Rose
Leader, Derbyshire Dales District Council
Email: lewis.rose@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Cllr Sharon Taylor OBE
Leader, Stevenage Borough Council
Email: sharon.taylor@stevenage.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Fleming
Leader, Sevenoaks District Council
Emil: Cllr.Fleming@sevenoaks.gov.uk
Cllr Gillian Brown
Leader, Arun District Council
Email: gillianannabrown@aol.com
Cllr Alyson Barnes
Leader, Rossendale Borough Council
Email: alysonbarnes@rossendalebc.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Proctor
Leader, Broadland District Council
Email: cllr.andrew.proctor@broadland.gov.uk
Cllr Isobel Darby
Leader, Chiltern District Council
Email: idcdc@chrisdarby.com