The Members’ Board is made up of 21 Councillors representing all political parties and areas of England.

The Board works to promote the interests of district councils, promoting the work that they do in delivering services to local people, and to lobby on behalf of all district councils providing a clear and consistent voice about issues that really matter. The Board is currently chaired by Cllr Neil Clarke and has three vice chairs, representing all four political groups.

You can see all members of the board below.

Cllr Marie-Louise Holland
Independent/Green Spokesperson for Housing, Cambridge City Council
Contact Details
15 Oxford Road Cambridge CB4 3PH
Email: Marie-Louise.Holland@cambridge.gov.uk
Tel: 01223 564126
Cllr Paul Diviani
Leader , East Devon District Council
Contact Details
Otter View London Road Yarcombe Honiton EX14 9ND
Email: pdiviani@eastdevon.gov.uk
Tel: 01404 861616
Cllr Neil Andrew Dallen
Leader, Epsom and Ewell Borough Council
Contact Details
77 Hazon Way Epsom Surrey KT19 8HG
Email: ndallen@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Tel: 01372 745226
Cllr Roger Blaney
Leader , Newark and Sherwood District Council
Contact Details
Morton Hall Middle Lane Morton Nr Southwell Notts NG25 0UY
Email: roger.blaney@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Tel: 01636 830743
Cllr Kevin Beaty
Leader , Eden District Council
Contact Details
The Leader Eden District Council Town Hall Penrith CA11 7QF
Email: Leader@eden.gov.uk
Tel: 01768 817817
Cllr Alyson Barnes
Leader , Rossendale Borough Council
Contact Details
14 Forest Bank Crawshawbooth Rossendale BB4 8NW
Email: alysonbarnes@rossendalebc.gov.uk
Tel: 01706 217819
Cllr Stephen Parker
Leader , Hart District Council
Contact Details
87 Nether Vell-Mead Fleet Hampshire GU52 0ZG
Email: Stephen.parker@ancells.freeserve.co.uk
Tel: 01252 661375
Cllr Paul Smith
Leader, Colchester Borough Council
Contact Details
Colchester Borough Council 33 Sheepen Road Colchester CO3 3WG
Email: cllr.paul.smith@colchester.gov.uk
Tel: 07803354058
Cllr Mark Crane
Leader , Selby District Council
Contact Details
7 Templar Way Brayton YO8 9XH
Email: mcrane@selby.gov.uk
Tel: 01757 210933
Cllr John Clarke
Leader of Gedling Borough Council, Gedling Borough Council
Contact Details
Gedling Borough Council Civic Centre Arnot Hill Park, Arnold Nottingham NG5 6LU
Email: cllr.john.clarke@gedling.gov.uk
Tel: 0115 977 3218
Cllr Tom Beattie
Leader of the Council, Corby Borough Council
Contact Details
85 Welland Vale Road, Corby, Northants NN17 2AN
Email: tom.beattie@corby.gov.uk
Cllr Ric Pallister
Leader of the Council, South Somerset District Council
Contact Details
6 Barrows Court, Weston Street, East Chinnock, Yeovil, Somerset. BA22 9EJ
Email: ric.pallister@southsomerset.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Bowles
Leader, Swale Borough Council
Contact Details
4 Selling Court Selling Faversham Kent ME13 9RJ
Email: leader@swale.gov.uk
Tel: 01227 752840
Cllr John Fuller
Leader, South Norfolk District Council
Contact Details
South Norfolk Council South Norfolk House Swan Lane Long Stratton Norwich NR15 2XE
Email: jfuller@s-norfolk.gov.uk
Tel: 01508 533633
Cllr Chris Saint
Leader, Stratford on Avon District Council
Contact Details
Elizabeth House, Church Street, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, CV37 6HX
Email: chris.saint@stratford-dc.gov.uk
Tel: 01789 267 575
Cllr Lewis Rose
Leader of Derbyshire Dale District Council, Derbyshire Dales District Council
Contact Details
Overbrook, Kniveton, Ashbourne, Derbyshire DE6 1JN
Email: lewis.rose@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Tel: 01335 342 214
Cllr Sharon Taylor OBE
Leader, Stevenage Borough Council
Contact Details
Daneshill House Danestrete Stevenage Herts SG1 1HN
Email: sharon.taylor@stevenage.gov.uk
Tel: 01438 242330
Cllr Peter Fleming
Leader, Sevenoaks District Council
Contact Details
Council Offices Argyle Road Sevenoaks Kent TN13 1HG
Tel: 01732 227000
Cllr Neil Clarke MBE
Leader, Rushcliffe Borough Council
Contact Details
Civic Centre Pavilion Road West Bridgford Nottingham NG2 5FE
Email: cllr.NClarke@rushcliffe.gov.uk
Tel: 0115 9819911
Cllr Gillian Brown
Leader, Arun District Council
Contact Details
The Barn Gilwynes Aldwick Bognor Regis West Sussex PO21 3SG
Email: gillianannabrown@aol.com
Tel: 01243 862059
Cllr Miriam Lewis
Leader, Maldon District Council
Contact Details
24 Beeches Road Heybridge Maldon Essex CM9 4SL
Email: cllr.miriam.lewis@maldon.gov.uk
Tel: 01621 842838